Pinterest is Bride’s Best Internet Friend

February 26, 2013 Weddings Unlimited, Inc.

If it is true that www.pinterest.com is the bride’s best Internet friend, I decided that I needed to get my boards refreshed and updated. If you log on and go to Joyce Smith, you can see that I am including boards that show the passion that I have for the wedding industry. I started a few months ago with creating a board for a destination client. I let it lay idle for too long, while continuing to see notices that someone was following my boards. So, today I spent time creating new ones.

Head Over Heels has a contemporary peek at headpieces, veils and shoes.  Boy, do I love those shoes!

All About the Back comes from a fashion article on gown trends for 2013. Just look at what the guests will view during the ceremony.

Luck of the Irish comes  with an Emerald Green Wedding..color for 2013

Just let me (joyce@weddingsunltd.com) know your thoughts, and what you would like for me to create in the way of a wedding board on www.pinterest.com

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. High heels wedding  |  March 15, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Most Recent Posts

 
